My SwingGroup internship experience

As an intern at SwingGroup I had various tasks and was always supported when needed. Under great guidance of Gunther Everaert I learned a lot about Incentive Marketing and how to motivate and reward people to achieve better results. This 3 month internship was a real learning experience, and a perfect end to my 3 year education at HoGent.

Because it’s a small and dynamic company I had several responsibilities and that helped me learn how it is to be active in the working life. It’s a fun place to work and I really enjoyed working on ongoing projects with my colleagues.

Sending out a personalised direct mailing to HR Managers

Creative interns Sophie and Kristof at work

I would definitely recommend SwingGroup for students who search an internship in the future!

Sophie Samyn
be.linkedin.com/in/sophiesamijn/en

 

Leave a comment